NCSRC Webinar: Indicators of Distress - The Role of Leaders and Board Members

Event Description

Join the National Charter School Resource Center (NCSRC) to explore the key concepts in Identifying Indicators of Distress in Charter Schools Part 2: The Roles and Perspectives of Charter School Leaders and Board Members. This workshop will introduce the importance and roles of leaders and board members when charter schools begin to show early signs of distress. With the report's authorizers, attendees will explore the indictors of distress framework and three findings to help schools address the early warning signs of distress.

This webinar will be held at two different times to allow as many people to join as possible. Register for either one at the links below:

October 27 from 2 - 3 p.m. ET/11 a.m. - 12 p.m PT

October 27 from 7 - 8 p.m. ET/4 - 5 p.m. PT