Just Posted: Notice Inviting Applications for CSP Grant Programs

The U.S. Department of Education has released Notices Inviting Applications (NIAs) for the Charter School Programs' (CSP) State Entity (SE) and Developer grants. Applications are due August 5. Grant awards will be announced before the 2023 fiscal year begins on October 1. The Notice of Final Priorities (NFP) for the SE, Developer and Charter Management Organization (CMO) grants have also been released. 

The NIAs can be found in the Federal Register:

CSP is offering a series of live webinars to introduce the competitions’ eligibility requirements, priorities, selection criteria, and application. The webinars will also address the steps required to complete the Grants.gov registration process.

 

Overview of SE Grant Competition

Monday, July 11 from 1:00 – 2:30 P.M. ET/ 10:00 – 11:30 A.M. PT

REGISTER HERE

 

Overview of the Developer Grant Competition

Monday, July 11 from 3:30 – 5:00 P.M. ET/ 12:30 – 2:00 P.M. PT

REGISTER HERE

 

Additionally, CSP has pre-recorded a series of webinars to help organizations understand the components of CSP applications and CSP’s priorities for charter school grantees. Watch these webinars here